New Shame File Music web shop items

A big update here of new titles in the web shop from the likes of Judith Hamann, Suburban Cracked Collective, Rutger Zuydervelt, Isolation Improvisation Collective and more. Plus I’m having a break for a few weeks over Christmas & New Years, and details here about scheduled releases for 2021, including a couple featuring new music from me.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s